OFFICERS 2016-2017

Chairperson:     Eimear Jenkinson     Ardgillan Community College, Balbriggan
Secretary:        Cora O'Dwyer        Tallaght Community School, Dublin 24
Treasurer         Sandra Hughes        Salesians, Celbridge
Contact:           dublinhtai@gmail.com
Committee:       Brianán McGrane, Cora O'Dwyer, Sandra Hughes, Déirdre Mac Mathúna, Gillian Flynn, Eimear Jenkinson, Maureen Cooney, Elma Collins, Mary Ó Dubháin, Sean Delap, Robert Browne, Karen Brady, Emma Duggan, Colette McCaughey, Ryan Fitzpatrick.


Twitter Page

@DublinHTAI Twitter


Membership of the Dublin branch can still be paid using PayPal via http://dublinhtai.ie/membership/


Calendar 2016-2017


Friday October 7th – Sunday October 9th : HTAI National Conference, The Royal Marine, Dublin.
Monday October 17th : RSR Seminar, Trinity College.
Wednesday November 16th : AGM National Library
Speaker-Linda Neary, History Inspector DES - ‘An overview of trends-Teaching and learning and assessment in History’
Monday 30th January 2017 : Senior Table Quiz, Tallaght Community School
Saturday 25th March : Spring Seminar Glasnevin Cemetery
Monday 1st April : Student Revision Seminar Trinity College
Monday May 8th : Junior Quiz, Tallaght Community School
Wednesday June 14th : State Exams Post Mortem, Drumcondra Education Centre



Senior Quiz Dublin Branch 2017

Dublin Spring Seminar 25th March 2017

Dublin HTAI Student Revision Day April 2017


Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone